Re:ZERO Starting Life in Another World

Re:ZERO Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date for International Viewers

Posted on

Re:ZERO Season 2 Episode 12 is just around the corner. The anime is being broadcasted first in Japan, and if you’re one of the anime fans residing out of Japan, then this guide will help you monitor the upcoming episode of Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2.

While the anime has been put into hiatus for a long time, the anime has returned with an epic scene as a continuation of the story. Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2 will only have a total of 13 episodes, which means that we are close to the episode finale. So, when will be the release of the Re:ZERO Season 2 Episode 12?

Re:ZERO Season 2 Episode 12

Re:ZERO Season 2 Episode 12 Premiere Date

As of writing, there is no announcement for any delay or schedule changes for the upcoming 12th episode of the second season of Re:ZERO. This only means that we will be getting the new episode on its regular schedule.

The Re:ZERO Season 2 Episode 12 will be officially releasing in Japan on Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at exactly 9:30 PM (JST). In Japan, it is being broadcasted in TV Tokyo, AT-X, and many more. For the overseas anime fans, you can watch the continuation of the second season on Crunchyroll and VRV.

The following dates and times are the estimated release of the Re:ZERO Season 2 Episode 12 worldwide. In case your country’s timezone is not included in my list, feel free to leave a comment below.

  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at 8:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at 1:30 PM (BST)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at 5:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at 2:30 PM (CEST)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at 6:00 PM (IST)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at 10:30 PM (AEST)


Join your friends or be the first to like our page